Idleness & dorm life

2015 – Project 52 / 52Frames / A Picture a Week Challenge

Week 25 – Dress-up

Week 25 - 2015 Project 52 - Indian
Week 25 – 2015 Project 52 – Indian

Thank you Oanh for helping me out with this challenge (albeit at the last minute!).

I’ve never been big on model based photography but this week just called for that, in my head. I definitely wish I had more time this week to dedicate to the theme and my photography. I know I have a long way to go and I learned a lot as I was doing this shoot. I’ll probably try this again, but not in a hurry! 🙂

Here are some other images from this shoot:

For more of my photography, check out my Facebook Page: TR Pixel Addiction.

2 thoughts on “Idleness & dorm life”

Leave a Reply

