UP, up…and away?

2015 – Project 52 / 52Frames / A Picture a Week Challenge

Week 13 – Levitation

Week 13 - 2015 Project 52 - self leap frog
Week 13 – 2015 Project 52 – self leap frog

I’m not great with the levitation pictures so this was a challenge for me. I know the basics of having fast shutter speed and so forth – the theory is not a problem. However, let’s put the challenge of a new kind of photography with night together and I really had a challenge on my hands this week!

I did get some nice sharp shots (all with manual settings – so proud) but this was my favourite. It’s just one person but the way he jumped and moved his hands it was just too awesome not to use as my main image this week. Yet another week where I went with what I liked instead of what suited the theme best!

Here are some others that  I liked from this week:

For more of my photography, check out my Facebook Page: TR Pixel Addiction.

Leave a Reply

