Reflections, metaphor and literal…

2015 – Project 52 / 52Frames / A Picture a Week Challenge

Week 10 – Reflections

Week 10 - 2015 Project 52 - Reflections, metaphor and literal...
Week 10 – 2015 Project 52 – Reflections, metaphor and literal…

After two weeks of not so great pictures, I was determined to ensure I had something solid for this week. I worked a bit with this challenge and I’m very happy with the results. It was just simply about moving the subject around until I found something that worked.

The write up about this image provided for my 52Frames submission: “I had quite a few of these but this one was my favourite – it might not be the best but it was my favourite. I recently found out that he doesn’t read music, he listens and replays so I found that back story to be equally important as using a mirror. His love for music seems to come through this picture, for me at least…”

For more of my photography, check out my Facebook Page: TR Pixel Addiction.

Leave a Reply

