Sensualism

2014 – Project 52 – Week Four

Week 04: Jan 22 - Jan 28 Title: a bit of seduction Location: ECD, Guyana
Week 04: Jan 22 – Jan 28
Title: a bit of seduction
Location: ECD, Guyana

I have these ideas in my head for nude/sensual type photographs. However, due to the conservative nature present in most of the Guyanese society, it’s not easy to find models. There’s nothing wrong with posing nude or close to nude for artistic purposes, in my opinion. However, it’s seen as taboo in Guyana.

Anyways…I lucked out in Week Four. Due to the above reasons I won’t get into this picture too much but to share it with you.

I hope that I can get the opportunity to do more pictures like this in the future.

2 thoughts on “Sensualism”

Leave a Reply

